Calypso 9.9
Logo Odyssea

All Around multi-function board

9'9'' x 30' x 4'75''

Developed with the current all-round SUP’s standards 9’9’’x30’’/ 297x76cm, COASTO Calypso offers a unique thickness of 4’75’’/12cm. This thickness, combined with super-stiff TTS ® Technology, offers the perfect compromised between low volume and hard board. Versatile, this board is suitable for cruises, waves with its kick pad and initiation for paddlers up to 90kg.

Length 9’9’’ / 297 cm
Width 30’’ / 76 cm
thickness 4'75'' / 12 cm
Max load 90 kg
Technology Thermo Twin Skin
Void
Foot rest
Enlarged elastic bungee
central handle & holder
Convertible in Kayak
4 extra handles
kick pad tail
1 removable center fin

Included accessories

Hight Pressure Pump

DOUBLE-ACTION High pressure pump

SUP pump with ergonomic handle for easy pumping. The pump features a gauge so that you can keep an eye on the pressure in psi or bar as you pump.

iSUP Backpack

Professional iSup backpack

COASTO backpack has been specially designed for adventurers. This compact bag – 95 x 40 x 25cm – has padded handles and extra-compartments to ease your travels. This is the perfect companion to storage all your SUP package and even more: deflated iSUP board, pump, 3 sections paddle and optional leash, swimsuit, towel or even folded dry bag.

Coiled leash

Coiled Leash

The use of a leash is highly recommended; that way you’ll stay attached to your SUP board whatever happens. A coiled leash with an ultra-comfortable neoprene ankle attachment is included in this package.

3 piece Paddle

3-piece paddle

3 Sections adjustable paddle: durable and qualitative thanks to its extra-thick aluminum, this paddle can be dismantled into 3 pieces and easily storage in COASTO backpack. Adjustable from 165 to 215cm with graduations, this paddle beneficiate from professional SUP blade with efficient angle.

Repair kit + Belt

Repaire kit & belt

Accessories

Carbon Coast Carbon Fusion
Coiled Leash
Sportable
Kayak
Dry Bag

Calypso 9.9
Logo Odyssea

La planche all around multifonction

9'9'' x 30' x 4'75''

Développé avec les dimensions des SUP standards (297x76cm), COASTO Calypso offre une épaisseur unique de 12cm pour encore plus de polyvalence. Cette épaisseur, combinée à la technologie TTS ® super-rigide, offre le parfait compromis entre un faible volume et une planche robuste et stable. Polyvalent, ce SUP sera très approprié pour : les balades sur lac, le surf grâce à son kick pad, et l’initiation pour les gabarits jusqu’à 90 kg.

Hauteur 9’9’’ / 297 cm
Largeur 30’’ / 76 cm
Épaisseur 4'75'' / 12 cm
Charge max. 90 kg
Technologie Thermo Twin Skin
Void
Repose pieds
Elastique élargi
poignée centrale et support
Convertible en Kayak
4 poignées supplémentaires
kick pad
1 aileron central amovible

Accessoires inclus

Hight Pressure Pump

Pompe Haute pression DOUBLE-ACTION

Pompe SUP avec poignée ergonomique pour faciliter le gonflage. Le manomètre est placé sur la pompe afin de pouvoir suivre l'évolution de la pression lors du gonflage en Psi et en bar.

iSUP Backpack

Sac à dos Professionel iSup

Le sac COASTO a été spécialement conçu pour les aventuriers. Ce sac compacte – 95 x 40 x 25cm – possède des poignées rembourées et des compartiments supplémentaires pour faciliter vos voyages. C'est le compagnon idéal pour stocker tous vos équipements SUP et bien plus: planche iSUP dégonflée, pompe, pagaie 3 sections et leash facultatif, maillot, serviette, ou encore Dry bag plié.

Coiled leash

Coiled Leash

L'usage d'un cordon de sécurité est fortement recommandé; il vous permet de rester connecté à votre SUP en toute circonstance. Un leash téléphone avec attache cheville en néoprène ultra-confortable est inclus dans ce pack.

3 piece Paddle

Pagaie 3 sections

Pagaie 3 sections ajustable: durable et qualitative grâce à son aluminium très épais, cette pagie peut être démontée en 3 morceaux et facilement rangée dans le sac à dos COASTO. Ajustable de 165 à 215cm graduée, cette pagaie bénéficie d'une pâle SUP professionnelle avec un angle d'inclinaison efficace.

Repair kit + Belt

Kit de réparation & sangle

Accessoires

Carbon Coast Carbon Fusion
Coiled Leash
Sportable
Kayak
Dry Bag